pinterest-circle facebook-circle twitter-circle instagram-circle ss-standard-direct-right ss-standard-cart ss-standard-close ss-standard-exit ss-standard-notebook ss-standard-redirect ss-standard-rows ss-standard-search ss-standard-user
cart list log in search

Board of Trustees & Executive Management Team

forest lake and mountain

Board of Trustees

  • Ray Empson
  • Dr. Scott Josiah
  • Preston Cole
  • Pat Covey
  • Danielle Crumrine
  • Mary Desjardins
  • Susan Henricks
  • Bill Kruidenier
  • Leah MacSwords
  • Ken Munson
  • Crayton Webb

Executive Management Team

  • Matt Harris
    Chief Executive
  • Dan Lambe
  • Yinka Akinyemi
    Vice President, Human Resources
  • Britt Ehlers
    Vice President, Development and General Counsel
  • Austin Mackrill
    Vice President, Arbor Day Farm
  • Karen Houser
    Vice President, Systems
  • Woodrow Nelson
    Vice President, Marketing Communications
  • Katie Loos
    Vice President, Ventures and Corporate Partnerships