pinterest-circle facebook-circle twitter-circle instagram-circle ss-standard-direct-right ss-standard-cart ss-standard-close ss-standard-exit ss-standard-notebook ss-standard-redirect ss-standard-rows ss-standard-search ss-standard-user delivery-truckarrow-right-line
orders cart log in search

Board of Trustees & Executive Management Team

forest lake and mountain

Board of Trustees

  • Pat Covey
  • Leslie Weldon
    Vice Chair
  • Mak Azadi
  • Danielle Crumrine
  • Susan Henricks
  • Ernesto Herrera
  • Mark Johnson
  • Ken Munson
  • Denise Naguib
  • Robert Ruano
  • Ellen Shultzabarger
  • Crayton Webb

Executive Management Team

  • Dan Lambe
    Chief Executive
  • Paul Cooper
    Chief Information Officer
  • Katie Loos
    Chief Operating Officer
  • Nicole Rasmussen
    Chief Financial Officer
  • Yinka Akinyemi
    Vice President, Human Relations
  • Britt Ehlers
    Vice President, Leadership Development
  • Woodrow Nelson
    Vice President, Mission and Membership
  • Nancy Rew
    Vice President, Marketing and Communications